More government information at

Notice #: 0000977800-01
Public Notices

Subdivisions Accepted February 16-28, 2017

In accordance with Section 23-58B of the Subdivision Code, NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following applications have been submitted.
1. Subdivider PFALTZGRAFF TRUST, Debra D., Trustee, et al. (SUB-17-001702) Location: Waipunalei, North Hilo, TMK: 3-6-005:056, 074 & 108, Land Area: 15.781 ac.; No. of Lots: 3, Size of Lots: 0.589 to 13.504 ac.
2. Subdivider COUNTY-FINANCE DEPT./ Waikoloa Dev. Co. (SUB-17-001703) Location: Waikoloa, South Kohala, TMK: 6-8- 002:044, Land Area: 22.471 ac., No. of Lots: 2, Size of Lots: 4.573 & 17.898 ac.
3. Subdivider COUNTY-DPW/Takeshi & Fusae Kamigaki, Trustees (SUB-17-001704) Location: Keekee 1st, South Kona, TMK: 8-1- 012:005 & 006, Land Area: 0.387 ac.; No. of Lots: 2, Size of Lots: 7,650 & 9,226 sq. ft.
Maps and documents for the above are on file at the County Planning Dept, 101 Pauahi St, Ste 3, Hilo HI 96720 or 74-5044 Ane Keohokalole Hwy, Bldg E 2nd Floor, Kailua-Kona HI 96740 and open to inspections during office hours 7:45am-4:30pm.
MICHAEL YEE, Planning Director
Hawai’i County is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer
(WHT977747 3/31/17)~