More government information at

Notice #: 0000644211-01
Public Notices


The following individuals are no longer nonpartisan candidates for Governor: MISTY DAVIS, KHIS DEJEAN CALDWELL, RICHARD MORSE, and JOSEPH R. SPATOLA.

Given that the ballots have been printed, notice of these events shall be prominently posted at the appropriate polling places on election day and in conjunction with absentee voting.

Votes cast for these individuals shall not be counted toward the office for which the contest in question is being held.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused the Great Seal of the State of Hawaii to be affixed.

DONE at the Office of Elections, in Pearl City, State of Hawaii, this 25th day of June 2014.

Chief Election Officer,
State of Hawaii
(TGI644211 6/29/14)~